Catholic Education South Australia

Hearts | Minds | Flourish
Empowering hearts and minds to flourish

Secondary Schooling Pathways

MCC LOGO CMYK Original.png

Our Lady of Mt Carmel Parish School provides a direct pathway to Secondary education at Mount Carmel College.  Geographically the schools are within close proximity and have similar origins.  These factors ensure a close working relationship between the two schools, an opportunity to share resources and provide a Catholic education for all students from Reception to Year 12. 

Many Catholic Schools require enrolment by the time your child reaches Year 4. please contact individual schools for their enrolment guidelines. 


Mount Carmel College, Rosewater (Co-educational)

Mount Carmel College

Nazareth Catholic Community, Underdale (Co-educational)

Nazareth Catholic Community

St Michael's Secondary College, Henley Beach (Co-educational)

St Michael's Secondary College

Blackfriars Priory SchoolProspect (Boys only)

Blackfriars Priory School

St Dominic's Priory College, North Adelaide (Girls only)

St Dominic's Priory College

St Mary's College, Adelaide (Girls only)

St Mary's College